Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Mitchell & Crosby Family Dentistry

Dentistry located in Casa Grande, AZ

15 total reviews

Mitchell & Crosby Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mitchell & Crosby Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Mitchell and staff are always welcoming and personable. Dr. Mitchell is always professional and does an excellent job with my teeth. I highly recommend using their services.
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Excellent service. Dr. Crosby always does a great job. He is very personable, very gently, always have a great experience with the Dr. Always calms my fears if I have any. Do not need fears as he has always done a great painless experience.
Dennis B.
Submitted 03/05/20
I thought the entire staff was outstanding! I had tooth pain. They got me in quickly and took care of my issue. A bunch of really nice people.
Dean C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Mitchell was very good at taking care of the two fillings I needed done. The Doctor and his assistant made sure I was taken care of during the whole procedure and worked with me and my claustrophobic symptoms. I highly recommend Dr Mitchell for all your dental needs. Dr Mitchell and his staff are all very experienced at their job.
Ernest F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Crosby was, again, professional and concerned with the patient's well being. After providing excellent care for me during the office procedure, his telephone follow-up the day following demonstrated his dedication for providing excellent results.
Sharon P.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great as usual!
Lynford W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always friendly and considerate. The staff and Dr. Mitchell is like visiting with friends.
Rayman S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Was a walk in and waited 15 minutes and was able to see the doctor and get satisfaction, very happy.
Marilu E.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been seeing this dental office over 10 years now and I have never waited for me to be called. They are very professional and very cordial. I love all of them.
Elaine M.
Submitted 11/11/19
It was good.
Patrick Y.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very good
Ernest F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Crosby was professional, thorough and made every effort to explain his diagnosis in a manner that was understandable to me.
Wayne A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great.
Judy K.
Submitted 10/15/19
On time and pain was minimal
Manny S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Clean and no pain