Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Mitchell & Crosby Family Dentistry

Dentistry located in Casa Grande, AZ

20 total reviews

Mitchell & Crosby Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mitchell & Crosby Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael V.
Submitted 03/17/21
5 star experience all around. From setting up my first appointment, to the paperwork, to the actual visit. Dr. Mitchell was absolutely amazing and fast and witty and fun. Pricing is amazing, and front desk is beyond friendly and nice. I recommend 1000%
Mark W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Everything went as expected. Very satisfied with the procedure performed. Nice friendly staff.
Jewell J.
Submitted 10/28/20
Was on vacation and had an emergency. Clinic got me right in and fixed the issue.
Vladimir S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very useful consultation
Carol W.
Submitted 09/28/20
My husband and I have both seen Dr. Mitchell. Over a year ago my husband had to go through having teeth removed and getting full dentures. This was difficult enough and made more complicated by his advanced dementia. Both Dr. Mitchell & his assistant Tommy were wonderful with him. Since then we have had several chips on the dentures. Today I went in, almost in tears, as he had chipped another tooth and was very upset all weekend. Dr. Mitchell helped us out immediately and remedied the problem. Not only do I recommend him as a dentist, but as a caring and concerned person. His help has meant more than he could possibly know as we continue on our journey with my husband’s other health issues. Thank you and a God bless you and your staff ❤️
Anita C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Mitchell and staff are always welcoming and personable. Dr. Mitchell is always professional and does an excellent job with my teeth. I highly recommend using their services.
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Excellent service. Dr. Crosby always does a great job. He is very personable, very gently, always have a great experience with the Dr. Always calms my fears if I have any. Do not need fears as he has always done a great painless experience.
Dennis B.
Submitted 03/05/20
I thought the entire staff was outstanding! I had tooth pain. They got me in quickly and took care of my issue. A bunch of really nice people.
Dean C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Mitchell was very good at taking care of the two fillings I needed done. The Doctor and his assistant made sure I was taken care of during the whole procedure and worked with me and my claustrophobic symptoms. I highly recommend Dr Mitchell for all your dental needs. Dr Mitchell and his staff are all very experienced at their job.
Ernest F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Crosby was, again, professional and concerned with the patient's well being. After providing excellent care for me during the office procedure, his telephone follow-up the day following demonstrated his dedication for providing excellent results.
Sharon P.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great as usual!
Lynford W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always friendly and considerate. The staff and Dr. Mitchell is like visiting with friends.
Rayman S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Was a walk in and waited 15 minutes and was able to see the doctor and get satisfaction, very happy.
Marilu E.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been seeing this dental office over 10 years now and I have never waited for me to be called. They are very professional and very cordial. I love all of them.
Elaine M.
Submitted 11/11/19
It was good.
Patrick Y.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very good
Ernest F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Crosby was professional, thorough and made every effort to explain his diagnosis in a manner that was understandable to me.
Wayne A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great.
Judy K.
Submitted 10/15/19
On time and pain was minimal
Manny S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Clean and no pain